Le sedi - Lombardia

LOMBARDIA - Coordin. Regionale

Via Ippolito Nievo, 25 - Sesto San Giovanni Sesto S. Giovanni 20099

Amilcare Digiuni

Tel: 02 2423300

Fax: 02 22472970

Email: lombardia@sinagi.com



MILANO - SINAGI Provinciale

Via Ippolito Nievo, 25 - Sesto San Giovanni Sesto S. Giovanni 20099

Antonino Cippo

Tel: 02 2423300

Fax: 02 22472970

Email: milano@sinagi.com



BERGAMO - SINAGI Provinciale

Via Giacomo Quarenghi, 42 Bergamo 24122

Amilcare Digiuni

Tel: 02/2589763

Email: bergamo@sinagi.com



BRESCIA -SINAGI Provinciale

c/o CGIL Via Fratelli Folonari, 7 Brescia 25126

Massimo Arrigoni

Tel: 3312579001

Email: brescia@sinagi.com



CREMONA

c/o CGIL Via Carlo Urbino, 9 Crema 26013 - Crema

Enrico Zucchetti

Tel: 0373 83201 331 1371637

Email: sinagicremona@cgil.lombardia.it



LODI - SINAGI Provinciale

c/o CGIL Via Lodi Vecchio, 31 Lodi 26900

Arnaldo Cappelletti

Tel: 0371 431734

Email: lodi@sinagi.com



MANTOVA - SINAGI Provinciale

c/o CGIL Via Argentina Altobelli, 5 Mantova 46100

Alcide Boni

Tel: 347 5055613 - 0376/324663

Fax: 0376/320453

Email: boni.alcide@gmail.com



PAVIA - SINAGI Provinciale

Via S. Ambrogio, 34 - Voghera Voghera 27158

Paolo Serini

Tel: 338 7626495

Email: pavia@sinagi.com



VARESE - c/o SINAGI Reg. Lombardia

Via Ippolito Nievo, 25 - Sesto San Giovanni Varese 20099

Enrico Minoli

Tel: 02 2423300

Fax: 02 22472970

Email: varese@sinagi.com



Iscriviti al sindacato

Nuove dall'Edicola